Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) From Sunday 30/09/2018 To Monday 22/10/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Aruba Florin(AWG)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 13/10/2018 - Monday 22/10/2018
Date Aruba Florin United States Dollar History
Monday 22/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 22/10/2018
Sunday 21/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 21/10/2018
Saturday 20/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 20/10/2018
Friday 19/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 19/10/2018
Thursday 18/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 18/10/2018
Wednesday 17/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 17/10/2018
Tuesday 16/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 16/10/2018
Monday 15/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 15/10/2018
Sunday 14/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 14/10/2018
Saturday 13/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 13/10/2018
Friday 12/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 12/10/2018
Thursday 11/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 11/10/2018
Wednesday 10/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 10/10/2018
Tuesday 09/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 09/10/2018
Monday 08/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 08/10/2018
Sunday 07/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 07/10/2018
Saturday 06/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 06/10/2018
Friday 05/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 05/10/2018
Thursday 04/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 04/10/2018
Wednesday 03/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 03/10/2018
Tuesday 02/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.55546 USD AWG USD rate 02/10/2018
Monday 01/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 01/10/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair