Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) From Sunday 18/11/2018 To Monday 10/12/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Aruba Florin(AWG)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 01/12/2018 - Monday 10/12/2018
Date Aruba Florin United States Dollar History
Monday 10/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 10/12/2018
Sunday 09/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 09/12/2018
Saturday 08/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 08/12/2018
Friday 07/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 07/12/2018
Thursday 06/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 06/12/2018
Wednesday 05/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 05/12/2018
Tuesday 04/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 04/12/2018
Monday 03/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 03/12/2018
Sunday 02/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.55509 USD AWG USD rate 02/12/2018
Saturday 01/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.55509 USD AWG USD rate 01/12/2018
Friday 30/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.55509 USD AWG USD rate 30/11/2018
Thursday 29/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 29/11/2018
Wednesday 28/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 28/11/2018
Tuesday 27/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 27/11/2018
Monday 26/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 26/11/2018
Sunday 25/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 25/11/2018
Saturday 24/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 24/11/2018
Friday 23/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 23/11/2018
Thursday 22/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 22/11/2018
Wednesday 21/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 21/11/2018
Tuesday 20/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.5554 USD AWG USD rate 20/11/2018
Monday 19/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.55556 USD AWG USD rate 19/11/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair