Aruba Florin(AWG) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Aruba Florin(AWG) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Aruba Florin(AWG) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Sunday 30/09/2018 To Monday 22/10/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Aruba Florin(AWG)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Aruba Florin(AWG) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 13/10/2018 - Monday 22/10/2018
Date Aruba Florin Japanese Yen History
Monday 22/10/2018 1 AWG = 62.42044 JPY AWG JPY rate 22/10/2018
Sunday 21/10/2018 1 AWG = 62.46765 JPY AWG JPY rate 21/10/2018
Saturday 20/10/2018 1 AWG = 62.51041 JPY AWG JPY rate 20/10/2018
Friday 19/10/2018 1 AWG = 62.51041 JPY AWG JPY rate 19/10/2018
Thursday 18/10/2018 1 AWG = 62.30833 JPY AWG JPY rate 18/10/2018
Wednesday 17/10/2018 1 AWG = 62.59778 JPY AWG JPY rate 17/10/2018
Tuesday 16/10/2018 1 AWG = 62.40822 JPY AWG JPY rate 16/10/2018
Monday 15/10/2018 1 AWG = 62.11552 JPY AWG JPY rate 15/10/2018
Sunday 14/10/2018 1 AWG = 62.34167 JPY AWG JPY rate 14/10/2018
Saturday 13/10/2018 1 AWG = 62.34056 JPY AWG JPY rate 13/10/2018
Friday 12/10/2018 1 AWG = 62.34056 JPY AWG JPY rate 12/10/2018
Thursday 11/10/2018 1 AWG = 62.25993 JPY AWG JPY rate 11/10/2018
Wednesday 10/10/2018 1 AWG = 62.30833 JPY AWG JPY rate 10/10/2018
Tuesday 09/10/2018 1 AWG = 62.76034 JPY AWG JPY rate 09/10/2018
Monday 08/10/2018 1 AWG = 62.85111 JPY AWG JPY rate 08/10/2018
Sunday 07/10/2018 1 AWG = 63.15889 JPY AWG JPY rate 07/10/2018
Saturday 06/10/2018 1 AWG = 63.16944 JPY AWG JPY rate 06/10/2018
Friday 05/10/2018 1 AWG = 63.18056 JPY AWG JPY rate 05/10/2018
Thursday 04/10/2018 1 AWG = 63.25243 JPY AWG JPY rate 04/10/2018
Wednesday 03/10/2018 1 AWG = 63.62833 JPY AWG JPY rate 03/10/2018
Tuesday 02/10/2018 1 AWG = 63.09448 JPY AWG JPY rate 02/10/2018
Monday 01/10/2018 1 AWG = 63.31778 JPY AWG JPY rate 01/10/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Aruba Florin(AWG) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair