Aruba Florin(AWG) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Aruba Florin(AWG) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Aruba Florin(AWG) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Thursday 28/02/2019 To Friday 22/03/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Aruba Florin(AWG)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Aruba Florin(AWG) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 13/03/2019 - Friday 22/03/2019
Date Aruba Florin Japanese Yen History
Friday 22/03/2019 1 AWG = 61.18444 JPY AWG JPY rate 22/03/2019
Thursday 21/03/2019 1 AWG = 61.5136 JPY AWG JPY rate 21/03/2019
Wednesday 20/03/2019 1 AWG = 61.49833 JPY AWG JPY rate 20/03/2019
Tuesday 19/03/2019 1 AWG = 61.88778 JPY AWG JPY rate 19/03/2019
Monday 18/03/2019 1 AWG = 61.89942 JPY AWG JPY rate 18/03/2019
Sunday 17/03/2019 1 AWG = 61.97333 JPY AWG JPY rate 17/03/2019
Saturday 16/03/2019 1 AWG = 61.90278 JPY AWG JPY rate 16/03/2019
Friday 15/03/2019 1 AWG = 61.90278 JPY AWG JPY rate 15/03/2019
Thursday 14/03/2019 1 AWG = 62.07113 JPY AWG JPY rate 14/03/2019
Wednesday 13/03/2019 1 AWG = 61.76 JPY AWG JPY rate 13/03/2019
Tuesday 12/03/2019 1 AWG = 60.15784 JPY AWG JPY rate 12/03/2019
Monday 11/03/2019 1 AWG = 61.78222 JPY AWG JPY rate 11/03/2019
Sunday 10/03/2019 1 AWG = 61.69961 JPY AWG JPY rate 10/03/2019
Saturday 09/03/2019 1 AWG = 61.72404 JPY AWG JPY rate 09/03/2019
Friday 08/03/2019 1 AWG = 61.72404 JPY AWG JPY rate 08/03/2019
Thursday 07/03/2019 1 AWG = 62.01167 JPY AWG JPY rate 07/03/2019
Wednesday 06/03/2019 1 AWG = 62.03778 JPY AWG JPY rate 06/03/2019
Tuesday 05/03/2019 1 AWG = 62.15278 JPY AWG JPY rate 05/03/2019
Monday 04/03/2019 1 AWG = 62.08 JPY AWG JPY rate 04/03/2019
Sunday 03/03/2019 1 AWG = 62.15436 JPY AWG JPY rate 03/03/2019
Saturday 02/03/2019 1 AWG = 62.14048 JPY AWG JPY rate 02/03/2019
Friday 01/03/2019 1 AWG = 62.14048 JPY AWG JPY rate 01/03/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Aruba Florin(AWG) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair