Aruba Florin(AWG) To British Pound(GBP)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Aruba Florin(AWG) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Aruba Florin(AWG) To British Pound(GBP) From Sunday 30/09/2018 To Monday 22/10/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Aruba Florin(AWG)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Aruba Florin(AWG) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 13/10/2018 - Monday 22/10/2018
Date Aruba Florin British Pound History
Monday 22/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42506 GBP AWG GBP rate 22/10/2018
Sunday 21/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42507 GBP AWG GBP rate 21/10/2018
Saturday 20/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42488 GBP AWG GBP rate 20/10/2018
Friday 19/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42488 GBP AWG GBP rate 19/10/2018
Thursday 18/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42653 GBP AWG GBP rate 18/10/2018
Wednesday 17/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.424 GBP AWG GBP rate 17/10/2018
Tuesday 16/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42117 GBP AWG GBP rate 16/10/2018
Monday 15/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42216 GBP AWG GBP rate 15/10/2018
Sunday 14/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42393 GBP AWG GBP rate 14/10/2018
Saturday 13/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42235 GBP AWG GBP rate 13/10/2018
Friday 12/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42235 GBP AWG GBP rate 12/10/2018
Thursday 11/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.41975 GBP AWG GBP rate 11/10/2018
Wednesday 10/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42072 GBP AWG GBP rate 10/10/2018
Tuesday 09/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42211 GBP AWG GBP rate 09/10/2018
Monday 08/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42428 GBP AWG GBP rate 08/10/2018
Sunday 07/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42326 GBP AWG GBP rate 07/10/2018
Saturday 06/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42333 GBP AWG GBP rate 06/10/2018
Friday 05/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42344 GBP AWG GBP rate 05/10/2018
Thursday 04/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42647 GBP AWG GBP rate 04/10/2018
Wednesday 03/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42926 GBP AWG GBP rate 03/10/2018
Tuesday 02/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42789 GBP AWG GBP rate 02/10/2018
Monday 01/10/2018 1 AWG = 0.42595 GBP AWG GBP rate 01/10/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Aruba Florin(AWG) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair