Aruba Florin(AWG) To British Pound(GBP)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Aruba Florin(AWG) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Aruba Florin(AWG) To British Pound(GBP) From Sunday 18/11/2018 To Monday 10/12/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Aruba Florin(AWG)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Aruba Florin(AWG) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 01/12/2018 - Monday 10/12/2018
Date Aruba Florin British Pound History
Monday 10/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.4358 GBP AWG GBP rate 10/12/2018
Sunday 09/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.43662 GBP AWG GBP rate 09/12/2018
Saturday 08/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.43638 GBP AWG GBP rate 08/12/2018
Friday 07/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.43638 GBP AWG GBP rate 07/12/2018
Thursday 06/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.43476 GBP AWG GBP rate 06/12/2018
Wednesday 05/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.43639 GBP AWG GBP rate 05/12/2018
Tuesday 04/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.43674 GBP AWG GBP rate 04/12/2018
Monday 03/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.43654 GBP AWG GBP rate 03/12/2018
Sunday 02/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.4354 GBP AWG GBP rate 02/12/2018
Saturday 01/12/2018 1 AWG = 0.43528 GBP AWG GBP rate 01/12/2018
Friday 30/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.43496 GBP AWG GBP rate 30/11/2018
Thursday 29/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.43468 GBP AWG GBP rate 29/11/2018
Wednesday 28/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.43306 GBP AWG GBP rate 28/11/2018
Tuesday 27/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.436 GBP AWG GBP rate 27/11/2018
Monday 26/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.43355 GBP AWG GBP rate 26/11/2018
Sunday 25/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.43332 GBP AWG GBP rate 25/11/2018
Saturday 24/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.43315 GBP AWG GBP rate 24/11/2018
Friday 23/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.43316 GBP AWG GBP rate 23/11/2018
Thursday 22/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.43135 GBP AWG GBP rate 22/11/2018
Wednesday 21/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.43477 GBP AWG GBP rate 21/11/2018
Tuesday 20/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.43443 GBP AWG GBP rate 20/11/2018
Monday 19/11/2018 1 AWG = 0.4321 GBP AWG GBP rate 19/11/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Aruba Florin(AWG) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair