Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) From Sunday 03/09/2017 To Monday 25/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Aruba Florin(AWG)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 16/09/2017 - Monday 25/09/2017
Date Aruba Florin United States Dollar History
Monday 25/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.55928 USD AWG USD rate 25/09/2017
Sunday 24/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.55928 USD AWG USD rate 24/09/2017
Saturday 23/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.55928 USD AWG USD rate 23/09/2017
Friday 22/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.55928 USD AWG USD rate 22/09/2017
Thursday 21/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.55928 USD AWG USD rate 21/09/2017
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.55928 USD AWG USD rate 20/09/2017
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.55928 USD AWG USD rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.55928 USD AWG USD rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.55928 USD AWG USD rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.55944 USD AWG USD rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.55944 USD AWG USD rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 04/09/2017
Sunday 03/09/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 03/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair