Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) From Wednesday 31/05/2017 To Thursday 22/06/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Aruba Florin(AWG)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 13/06/2017 - Thursday 22/06/2017
Date Aruba Florin United States Dollar History
Thursday 22/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 22/06/2017
Wednesday 21/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 21/06/2017
Tuesday 20/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 20/06/2017
Monday 19/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 19/06/2017
Sunday 18/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 18/06/2017
Saturday 17/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 17/06/2017
Friday 16/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 16/06/2017
Thursday 15/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 15/06/2017
Wednesday 14/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 14/06/2017
Tuesday 13/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 13/06/2017
Monday 12/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 12/06/2017
Sunday 11/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 11/06/2017
Saturday 10/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 10/06/2017
Friday 09/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 09/06/2017
Thursday 08/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 08/06/2017
Wednesday 07/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 07/06/2017
Tuesday 06/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 06/06/2017
Monday 05/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 05/06/2017
Sunday 04/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 04/06/2017
Saturday 03/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 03/06/2017
Friday 02/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55897 USD AWG USD rate 02/06/2017
Thursday 01/06/2017 1 AWG = 0.55866 USD AWG USD rate 01/06/2017
Wednesday 31/05/2017 1 AWG = 0.55866 USD AWG USD rate 31/05/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair