Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) From Wednesday 04/04/2018 To Thursday 26/04/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Aruba Florin(AWG)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 17/04/2018 - Thursday 26/04/2018
Date Aruba Florin United States Dollar History
Thursday 26/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 26/04/2018
Wednesday 25/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 25/04/2018
Tuesday 24/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 24/04/2018
Monday 23/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 23/04/2018
Sunday 22/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 22/04/2018
Saturday 21/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 21/04/2018
Friday 20/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 20/04/2018
Thursday 19/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 19/04/2018
Wednesday 18/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 18/04/2018
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 17/04/2018
Monday 16/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 16/04/2018
Sunday 15/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 15/04/2018
Saturday 14/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 14/04/2018
Friday 13/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 13/04/2018
Thursday 12/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 12/04/2018
Wednesday 11/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 11/04/2018
Tuesday 10/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 10/04/2018
Monday 09/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 09/04/2018
Sunday 08/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 08/04/2018
Saturday 07/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 07/04/2018
Friday 06/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 06/04/2018
Thursday 05/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 05/04/2018
Wednesday 04/04/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 04/04/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair