Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) From Wednesday 01/11/2017 To Thursday 23/11/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Aruba Florin(AWG)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 14/11/2017 - Thursday 23/11/2017
Date Aruba Florin United States Dollar History
Thursday 23/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 23/11/2017
Wednesday 22/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 22/11/2017
Tuesday 21/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 21/11/2017
Monday 20/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 20/11/2017
Sunday 19/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 19/11/2017
Saturday 18/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 18/11/2017
Friday 17/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 17/11/2017
Thursday 16/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 16/11/2017
Wednesday 15/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 15/11/2017
Tuesday 14/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 14/11/2017
Monday 13/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 13/11/2017
Sunday 12/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 12/11/2017
Saturday 11/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 11/11/2017
Friday 10/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 10/11/2017
Thursday 09/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 09/11/2017
Wednesday 08/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 08/11/2017
Tuesday 07/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 07/11/2017
Monday 06/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 06/11/2017
Sunday 05/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 05/11/2017
Saturday 04/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 04/11/2017
Friday 03/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 03/11/2017
Thursday 02/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 02/11/2017
Wednesday 01/11/2017 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 01/11/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair