Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) From Friday 02/02/2018 To Saturday 24/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Aruba Florin(AWG)

Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 15/02/2018 - Saturday 24/02/2018
Date Aruba Florin United States Dollar History
Saturday 24/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 24/02/2018
Friday 23/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 23/02/2018
Thursday 22/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 22/02/2018
Wednesday 21/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 21/02/2018
Tuesday 20/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 20/02/2018
Monday 19/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 19/02/2018
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 18/02/2018
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.56085 USD AWG USD rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.5618 USD AWG USD rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.56101 USD AWG USD rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 AWG = 0.56101 USD AWG USD rate 02/02/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Aruba Florin(AWG) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair